BAIMA GROUP
1 1
/
PROFILE

ABOUT US

PROFILE

  • Categories:About us
  • Time of issue:2020-04-07 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

Wuhan Junqihui Technology Co., Ltd. was founded in 2009, located in Wuhan East and West Lake District,8 Hongtu Road, Wuhan living room.

Main products: gelatin, water treatment equipment, gelatin ion exchange equipment, strong acid, strong base, weak acid, weak base ion exchange resin four categories of more than 60 kinds of conventional and special resin.

Sales: industry, electricity, chemical industry, light industry, metallurgy, electronics, pharmaceuticals, printing and dyeing, electromechanical, natural gas, monosodium glutamate manufacturing," three waste treatment "and other industries, in recent years. All kinds of ion exchange resin products have been appraised by the superior state authority power department, and each quality index conforms to the standards issued by the Ministry of Electric Power and the Ministry of Chemical Industry, and fully meets the standards of superior grade products. Food additive production and sales by Shijiazhuang Wanfei Technology Co., Ltd.

The company has accumulated many years of experience in gelatin ion exchange equipment, and has a mature gelatin purification process, in the gelatin industry customers all over the country. The equipment has the following characteristics: anti-oil stains pollution, high strength, high temperature resistance, large exchange capacity and so on. the treated gelatin can make the ash below 0.5%. It can improve the freezing force and viscosity of gelatin after treatment. can significantly improve the transparency of the treated gelatin. has a certain decolorization effect on the treated gelatin. Can be regenerated many times, repeated use, no need to cool the original glue liquid, can be operated according to the original temperature of glue liquid, fundamentally solve the glue liquid because of cooling, heating to the glue liquid caused unnecessary viscosity, freezing force loss.

The company's Institute of Ion Exchange Resin science and technology according to the needs of users, research and development of secondary alum extraction special resin, pharmaceutical decolorization special resin.

Keeping pace with the times is the company's development concept, market demand is the direction of product research and development, using new concepts, new technology products, to achieve international integration and compatibility, to meet the diversified needs of the market.

The competition source and innovation, the innovation source comes from the thought, the talented person is the technical innovation foundation, the advanced technology, the fine quality creates the long-term competitive power, the continuous field application research, causes the product to be closer to the application, the new concept, the new technology creates the good product.

The company has always established a good corporate image in the market with high quality products, reasonable price and high quality service. The company warmly welcomes people from all walks of life and the majority of new and old customers visit guidance, business negotiations, joint development.

After-sales service tenet: the company in line with the principle of customer satisfaction maximization, set up marketing agencies in major cities in China to provide customers with fast, perfect pre-sale, in-sale, after-sales service.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

LATEST PRODUCTS

Ultrafiltration equipment

Ultrafiltration equipment

We specialize in {reverse osmosis equipment, ultrafiltration equipment, protein gelatin ion exchange equipment, demineralized water equipment, pure water equipment, ion exchange resin, etc.}, and can customize various water treatment equipment and gelatin ion exchange equipment according to customer requirements.
Ultrafiltration equipment

Ultrafiltration equipment

We specialize in {reverse osmosis equipment, ultrafiltration equipment, protein gelatin ion exchange equipment, demineralized water equipment, pure water equipment, ion exchange resin, etc.}, and can customize various water treatment equipment and gelatin ion exchange equipment according to customer requirements.
Ultrafiltration equipment

Ultrafiltration equipment

We specialize in {reverse osmosis equipment, ultrafiltration equipment, protein gelatin ion exchange equipment, demineralized water equipment, pure water equipment, ion exchange resin, etc.}, and can customize various water treatment equipment and gelatin ion exchange equipment according to customer requirements.

Contact person: Xu Yanhui

Mobile phone: 13627110979

Sales Hotline: 027-85308187

Fax: 027-85308187

Chinese website: junqihui. China

Address: 1801, 18th floor, building a, Wuhan living room, No. 8, Hongtu Road, Dongxihu District, Wuhan

Factory: Aolian Industrial Park, airport economic port, Huangpi District, Wuhan

BAIMA GROUP
搜索
Search

Leave a message

Username used for comment:
Customer message
Description:
WUHAN JUN QI HUI TECHNOLUGY CO.,LTD.

Copyright:WUHAN JUN QI HUI TECHNOLUGY CO.,LTD. Powerby:300.cn wuhan2.300.CN  鄂ICP备15020132号-1

搜索

联系我们

页面版权所有(C)2015-2018武汉市君奇慧科技有限公司
地址:武汉市东西湖区金银潭宏图路8号武汉客厅A栋18楼1801

工厂:武汉市黄陂区临空经济港奥联产业园

人才招聘

主营业务

关于我们

资讯中心

             鄂ICP备15020132号-1  网站建设:中企动力武汉
                      SHARE/分享到

公司介绍

浏览量:
  武汉市君奇慧科技有限公司成立于2009年,座落于武汉市东西湖区宏图路8号武汉客厅。
 
  主要产品:明胶、水处理设备、明胶离子交换设备、强酸、强碱、弱酸、弱碱离子交换树脂四大类别六十余种常规及专用树脂。
  销售领域:工业、电力、化工、轻工、冶金、电子、制药、印染、机电、天然气、味精制造、“三废处理”等行业,近年。各类离子交换树脂产品经上级国家权威电力部门鉴定,各项质量指标符合国家电力部和化工部颁定的各项标准,完全达到优级品的标准。食品添加剂生产销售由石家庄万飞科技有限公司负责。
 
  本公司在明胶离子交换设备积累了多年的经验,且拥有了成熟的明胶提纯工艺,在明胶行业的客户遍布全国各地。本设备有如下特点: 具有抗油渍污染、强度高、耐温性能强、交换量大等特点。处理后的明胶可使灰分达到0.5﹪以下。可对处理后明胶的冻力、粘度均有所提高。可对处理后明胶的透明度有明显改观。对所处理的明胶具有一定的脱色效果。可多次再生、反复使用,无需对原胶液降温,可按胶液原有温度运行,从根本上解决胶液因降温、升温对胶液造成不必要的粘度、冻力损失。
 
  公司离子交换树脂研究所科技人员根据用户需求,研究并开发二次矾提取专用树脂、制药脱色专用树脂等。
  与时俱进是公司发展理念,市场需求是产品研发的方向,运用新概念、新技术的产品,实现与国际化接轨和兼容,满足市场的多元化需求。
  竞争来源与创新,创新源来自于思想,人才是技术创新的根本,先进的技术,优良的品质造就长久的竞争力,持续的现场应用研究,使产品更加贴近应用,新概念、新技术造就好产品。
 
  公司始终以高质量的产品,合理的价格,优质的服务,在市场中树立了良好的企业形象。公司热情欢迎社会各界人士和广大新老客户光临指导,洽谈业务,共同合作发展。
  售后服务宗旨:公司本着实现顾客满意度最大化的原则,在国内各大城市设立营销机构,向顾客提供快捷、完善的售前、售中、售后服务。
 
 
公司介绍
 
 
 
>
公司介绍